Together, we learn, grow and dream


Head Teacher  – Mr M. Boot
Co-ordinator for Finance, Premises, Health & Safety, Personnel, Staff Development & Educational Visits

Deputy Head Teacher  – Mr C. Bounds
Reception Teacher, EYFS team leader, Phonics/ Early Reading & Music lead, ECT mentor

Early Years Foundation EYFS

Mr C. Bounds – Deputy Headteacher

Mrs S. Webb - Reception Teacher, Geography & History Lead

Mrs G. Wood – Nursery Teacher, RE & EVC Lead

Mrs E. Harrison - Nursery Teacher, Y3 Teacher, Co-ordinator for PSHE

Key Stage 1

Mr C. Garner – Assistant Headteacher,  Y1 Teacher, KS1 team leader, Maths lead, PP lead, Designated teacher for LAC and post LAC children, Assessment lead

Mrs E. Crawford - Year 1/2 Teacher, Maths lead

Mrs S. Brelsford - Year 1/2 D&T lead

Mrs E. Blades – Y2 Teacher Science lead

Key Stage 2

Mrs V Bates - Assistant Headteacher, Y3 Teacher, SENDCO

Mrs E. Harrison– Y3 Teacher, Nursery Teacher, Co-ordinator for PSHE

Miss M. Webb – Y4 Teacher, Art lead

Mrs L. Miller – Y5 Teacher, English & French lead

Mr R. Babington – Y5/6 Teacher, PE lead

Mrs S. Hamman –Y6 Teacher, Computing lead

Teaching Assistants

Miss K. Boag-Munroe —HLTA, Emotional Literacy Supoprt Assistant, Family Support Worker

Mrs H Molyneux – HLTA

Mrs S. Brelsford - HLTA , First Aid Co-ordinator

Mrs S. Clarke – Teaching Assistant

Mrs L Baugh – Teaching Assistant

Mr P Clayton - Teaching Assistant

Mrs E Freeman – Teaching Assistant

Mrs E. Mushing - SEN Teaching Assistant

Miss J Power – Nursery Teaching Assistant

Mrs N Whittaker - Nursery Teaching Assistant

Non Teaching Staff

Bursar – Mrs T. Woodward

Admin Officer - Mrs J. Robins

Admin Assistants – Mrs M. Laffey, Mrs E Mushing.

Site Manager – Mr R. Harris

Mid-day Assistants

Mrs M Symms (Supervisor)

Mrs S Loonie

Mrs A Hardy

Mrs S Walker

Miss J Power

Mrs K Cheung

Kitchen Staff 

Mrs S. Monks (Catering Manager)

Mrs C. Porter

Mrs H. Hodgkinson

Lunch Time Club Assistant

Miss J Power



Student Login