WFF Events

Our next event is the school Summer Fayre on Saturday 8th July, 1.30-5.00pm.
There will be lots of activities and stalls to interest all ages.
£1.50 per person (£1 advance). Age 3 & under FREE. Entrance via Linnards Lane only.

For further details please email wffcommittee@gmail.com

Events
Watch out for information and newsletters from school for further details.

Next Meeting(s)
Wednesday 14th June 2017, 7.30pm in the school library

If you wish to become involved please don’t be shy. Just come along to a meeting or speak to one of the committee in advance if you prefer. To find out more about what’s involved email wffcommittee@gmail.com or send a message via the school Facebook Page.

Fundraising events/activities 2016/17

  • Calendar photos – Friday 21st October
  • Freaky Friday Disco – Friday 21st October
  • Bags2School – Friday 11th November
  • Christmas Fayre – Sunday 27th November
  • Film Night – Friday 2nd December
  • Pamper & Prosecco Evening – Friday 3rd February
  • Film Night – Friday 3rd March
  • Bags2School – Friday 10th March
  • Easter Disco – Friday 24th March
  • Film Night – Friday 19th May
  • Summer Fayre – Saturday 8th July

As ever we need lots of help – as much or as little as you can give – please get in touch if you are able to do something to make any of these events a success!