WFF Committee

Our 2015/16 committee are:

President (and Head of School) Mrs Diane Deakin
Chairperson Joanne Robinson
Vice Chair Laetitia Bridge
Treasurer & Stock Control Agnieszka Litke
 Minutes Secretary Michele Banks
 Co-opted members:
Publicity Secretary Dave Bradburn
Summer Fayre Co-ordinator Carolyn Wall

Additional Roles:

£4£ Coordinator Clare Dunkerley
Bags2School coordinator Nina Bloomfield
Community Centre Rep TBC
Class Reps
Class Reps Coordinator Carol Oaks
Parent & Toddler Group Rep Liz Stainsby
Caterpillars Class Rep Wendy Hesson-Collins
Nursery Class Rep Erica Burgess
Mrs Davis’ Class Rep Kaye Marie Southern
Miss Roberts’ Class Rep Sarah Brown
Mrs Blades’ Class Rep Nina Bloomfield
Mrs Pugh Jones’ Class Rep Michele Banks
Mrs Wilson and
Mrs Murphy-Simkiss’ Class Rep
Nicola Kleiser
Miss Buckley’s Class Rep Jo Robinson
Mrs Leigh’s Class Rep Mrs Miller
Miss Harvey’s Class Rep Sarah Skelley
Mrs Wilson/Mrs Miller’s
Class Rep
Mr Babinton’s Class Rep Laetitia Bridge
Mrs Casson’s Class Rep Sarah Devany & Emma Sidebotham

We are always looking for new members to join our friendly team. You may be able to give particular amounts of time or have particular expertise. Regardless, we welcome your membership and support – it will impact on the life of all children who attend Wincham School.

If you think you can help in any way, please do not hesitate to contact us at or come along to our next meeting.