Holiday List

Holiday List 2016-2017

calendar1617

Inset Days

  • Monday 5th September 2016
  • Monday 7th November 2016
  • Monday  5th June 2017
  • Tuesday 6th June 2017
  • Wednesday 21st June 2017 (Cheshire Show)

Holiday List 2017/2018

Holiday Date of Closing Date of Reopening
Summer Break 2017 Tuesday 25th July Tuesday 5th September
Autumn half term 2017 Friday 27th October Tuesday 7th November
Christmas 2017/2018 Friday 22nd December Tuesday 9th January
Spring half term 2018 Friday 16th February Monday 26th February
Spring Break 2018 Thursday 29th March Monday 16th April
May Bank Holiday Friday 4th May Tuesday 8th May
Summer half term 2018 Friday 25th May Tuesday 5th June
Summer Break 2018 Tuesday 24th July Tuesday 4th September

 

Inset Days

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Monday 6th November 2017
  • Monday 8th January 2018
  • Tuesday 4th June 2018
  • Wednesday 20th June 2018 (Cheshire Show)